17- Video privacy
Videos created under a Personal or Pro plan are PRIVATE
We keep the videos you make available to you on a webpage, so you can watch and share them. We keep these pages hidden from search engines, and we keep the URL of these pages crypted, so people will only be able to see it if you shared it. We do not hide these pages behind passwords, so you can easily share them with whomever you wish. If you don't want people to be able to see your videos, just don't share them!
Videos created under a Free plan are PUBLIC
They are exposed in a gallery for others to see.