Gérer les étudiants et leurs vidéos


How do I remove students from my classroom?

To remove students from your classroom, go to the students management page, find the student in the list, and select the Remove student option.


How do I watch the videos my students have made?

To watch student videos, go to the students management page, find the student in the list, and select theSee videos and projects option. This will take you in the student account, where you will be watch, delete or edit student videos.


How to I upgrade a student video to HD 720p?

Student Accounts can export their projects into 360p videos - that is, videos of resolution 640x360. Your Classroom Account allows you to export video projects into 360p or 720p videos - of a higher 1280x720 resolution. If you want to upgrade a student video to 720p, go to their account following the steps above, and click on the exported video you want to upgrade. On the video page, right under the video player, select theUpgrade to 720p option.


How do I delete a student video?

To delete a student video, go to the students management page, find the student in the list, and select theSee videos and projects option. This will take you in the student account, where you will be delete student videos.


How do I remove a photo or text, or edit a student video?

To edit the content of a student video that's already exported, go to the student account following the steps above, click on a particular video to go the video page, and click the Edit as a new project button under the video player. Once in the editor, make the changes and export the video again. The original video will remain in the student account, you need to delete it following the steps above.